• October 13, 2016
    12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

MBE PRE-CERTIFICATION WORKSHOP

October 13, 2016, 12:00pm MST / 1:00pm CST

The Minority Business Enterprise (MBE) Certification with the Mountain Plains Minority Supplier Development Council puts your company at the forefront of corporate entities all over the country, as it is a nationally recognized certification.

Come learn about the benefits and services associated with certifying, and receive instructional insight on completing the MBE Certification application.

Don’t miss your chance to attend this workshop…It will be a powerful tool in propelling your business forward!

RSVP: Elizabeth@mpmsdc.org.

          Date: Thursday, Oct. 13, 2016

          Time: 12pm – 1:00pm MST
1:00pm – 2:00pm CST

          Location: CenturyLink
700 W. Mineral Ave.
Littleton, CO 80120

Free Parking is available at CenturyLink

A WEBINAR OPTION is available for companies outside Colorado. Please email Elizabeth@mpmsdc.org and request the webinar link when registering.

 

MARK YOUR CALENDARS AND REGISTER TODAY!

QUESTIONS?

Email

Elizabeth@mpmsdc.org

SPECIAL THANKS TO OUR VENUE SPONSOR

CenturyLinklogo

Subscribe to the MPMSDC Newsletter

Stay up to date with the latest news and events that bring opportunity and our community together!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest