Member List

Following is a list of the Mountain Plains MSDC’s Corporate Member List.


Ardent Mills


Arrow Electronics, Inc.


Brocade Communications


Border States Electric


Burns & McDonnell


Catholic Health Initiatives




Charter Communications




Cisco Systems, Inc.


City and County of Denver


City of Wichita Kansas




Conagra Brands




Creighton University


Denver Housing Authority


Denver International Airport


Denver Office of Economic Development


Denver Public Schools


Denver Water


Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City




Hallmark Cards


Hickman Mills Consolidated School District


J.E. Dunn


Kaiser Permanente


Kansas City Power & Light


Lockheed Martin Space Systems


Medova Healthcare


Metro Wastewater Reclamation District


Metropolitan Utilities District


Mid-American Credit Union






National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL)


National Security Campus Managed by Honeywell


Open Works Web


PCL Construction


Raytheon Company


State of Colorado (Minority Business Office)


Stowers Institute

Swope Health Services




Union Pacific Railroad


United Rentals


United Parcel Service, Inc.


University of Denver


Unified School District NO. 259

Wells Fargo


Whitewave Foods


Wichita Public Schools


Xcel Energy

Pin It on Pinterest