Capital Region Minority Supplier Development CouncilServing the District of Columbia, Maryland and Northern Virginia      

Ms. Sharon Pinder, President/CEO

10750 Columbia Pike, Suite 200

Silver Spring, MD 20901

(301) 593-5860

sharon.pinder@crmsdc.org

 

 

Carolinas-Virginia Minority Supplier Development Council

Serving North Carolina, South Carolina and Southern Virginia

Mr. Eric Watson, President/CEO

9115 Harris Corners Parkway, Suite 440

Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 549-1000

eric.watson@cvmsdc.org

 

Chicago Minority Supplier Development Council

Serving Metro Chicago and NW Indiana

Ms. Shelia Morgan, President/CEO

105 West Adams Street,

Suite 2300

Chicago, IL 60603

(312) 755-8880

shill@chicagomsdc.org

Dallas/Fort Worth Minority Supplier Development Council

Serving Metro Dallas – Fort Worth

Ms. Margo Posey, President/CEO

8828 N. Stemmons Freeway,

Suite 550

Dallas, TX 75247

(214) 630-0747

margo@dfwmsdc.com

Eastern Minority Supplier Development Council

Serving Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey and Delaware

Ms. Valarie Cofield
President/CEO

The Bourse Building

111 S. Independence Mall East,

Suite 630

Philadelphia, PA 19106

(215) 569-1005

vcofield@emsdc.org

 

Florida State Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving Florida

Ms. Beatrice Louissaint, President/CEO

9499 NE 2nd Avenue, Suite 201

Miami, FL 33138

(305) 762-6151

beatrice@fsmsdc.org

 

Greater New England Minority Supplier Development Council

Serving Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode   

Island and Vermont

Mr. Peter F. Hurst, Jr.

President/CEO

333 State Street

Bridgeport, CT 06004

(203) 288-9744

phurst@gnemsdc.org

Houston Minority Supplier Development Council

Serving Metro Houston

Ingrid Robinson, President/CEO

Three Riverway, Suite 555

Houston, TX 77056

(713) 271-7805

ingrid.robinson@hmsdc.org

Michigan Minority Supplier Development Council

Serving Michigan

Ms. Michelle Sourie Robinson

President/CEO

100 River Place, Suite 300

Detroit, MI 48207

(313) 873-3200

msrobinson@minoritysupplier.org

Mid-States Minority Supplier Development Council

Serving Indiana (except NW IN), Central Illinois & Eastern Missouri

Ms. Carolyn Mosby, President/CEO

2126 North Meridian Street

Indianapolis, IN 46202

(317) 921-2675

cmosby@midstatesmsdc.org

Mountain Plains Minority Supplier Development Council

Serving Colorado, Kansas, Nebraska, and Western Missouri

Mr. Stan Sena, President/CEO

6025 S. Quebec St, Suite 135

Centennial, CO 80111

(303) 623-3037

stan@mpmsdc.org

New York & New Jersey Minority Supplier Development Council
Serving New York and NorthernNew Jersey

Mr. Terrence Clark

President/CEO

320 West 37th Street, 9th Floor

New York, NY 10018

(212) 502-5663

tclark@nynjmsdc.org

 

North Central Minority Supplier Development Council

Serving Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, No. Dakota, and So. Dakota

Mr. Duane Ramseur, President/CEO

111 3rd Avenue South, Suite 240

Minneapolis, MN 55401

(612) 465-8881

dramseur@northcentralmsdc.net

Northwest Mountain Minority Supplier Development Council

Serving Washington, Alaska,

Oregon, Montana, Wyoming, Idaho, and Utah

Mr. Fernando Martinez, President/CEO

545 Andover Park West,

Building 1, Suite 109

Tukwila, WA 98188

(253) 243-6959

fmartinez@nwmtnmsdc.org

Ohio Minority Supplier Development Council

Serving Ohio

Mr. Keith Eakins

President/CEO

100 East Broad Street, Suite 2460

Columbus, OH 43215

(614) 225-1565

keakins@ohiomsdc.org

Pacific Southwest Minority Supplier Development Council

Serving Arizona & Metro San Diego

Mr. W. Scott Gregory, President/CEO

8655 East Via de Ventura

Scottsdale, AZ 85258

(602) 495-9950

sgregory@pswmsdc.org

 

Puerto Rico Minority Supplier Development Council

Serving Puerto Rico & U.S. Virgin Islands

Ms. Jacqueline Marie Matos

President/CEO

1225 Ponce de León Avenue

Lobby 2, Suite F

San Juan, PR 00907-3921

(787) 627-7268

jacquelinematos@prmsdc.org

 

Southern California Minority Supplier Development Council

Serving Metro Los Angeles and Southern California (except Metro San Diego)

Ms. Virginia Gomez

President/CEO

800 West 6th Street, Suite 850

Los Angeles, CA 90017

(213) 689-6965

vgomez@scmsdc.org

 

Southern Region Minority Supplier Development Council

Serving Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana and Mississippi

Ms. Mia McNeal, President/CEO

400 Poydras Street, #1960

New Orleans, LA 70130

(504) 293-0400

mmcneal@srmsdc.org

Southwest Minority Supplier Development Council

Serving New Mexico, Oklahoma and Southwestern Texas

Ms. Karen Box, President/CEO

912 Highway183 South, Suite 101

Austin, TX 78741

(512) 386-8766

karen@smsdc.org

TriState Minority Supplier Development Council

Serving Kentucky, Tennessee and West Virginia

Ms. Cheri Henderson

President/CEO

220 Athens Way, Suite 105

Plaza 1 Building, Metro Center

Nashville, TN 37228

(615) 259-4699

chenderson@tsmsdc.net

Western Regional Minority Supplier Development Council

Serving Hawaii, Nevada and Northern California

Mr. Cecil Plummer

President/CEO

80 Swan Way, Suite 245

Oakland, CA 94621

(510) 686-2555

president@wrmsdc.org